IO TI VEDO, PARIS HILTON

Going to bed. Sweet dreams everybody. xoxo Paris🙂

Been up all night packing for my trip. I fly to Rio, Brazil tomorrow. So excited for our trip and to party at Carni…

My parents screened the movie “Public Enemies” in their home theatre, such an awesome movie. Johnny Depp is an amazing actor.

Just had dinner at my parents house with Doug and family. It was a lot of fun.🙂

On my way to a meeting for my new TV show.🙂

Landed safely back in LA. Yay!🙂

Taking off! Love you all! Xoxo Paris

At the airport about to take off back to LA.🙂

Finally finished my commercial shoot. I am so exhausted. Can’t wait to get in bed. But I have to get up at 7am, brutal.

Still on set shooting. Wearing 6 inch Christian Loubuiton’s for over 12 hours really hurts. But my motto is looks before comfort.😉

Paris in Paris

STOLEN MSG FROM TWITTER

Lascia un commento

